Select Page

Monthly Masterclass:

Reframing Scholarships + How You Can Create Impact With Them
– Erica Courdae

Masterclass Q&A

TCC Masterclass – Awards Training

Join us live!

Monday, April 19th

2pm ET | 1pm CT | 12pm MT | 11am PT

Click here to join via zoom.

Meeting ID: 81156660344